David R. Martin Mayor

Thomas Madden, AICP Director of Economic Development

John R. Varamo Jr. Program Manager of Arts and Culture



Lynne Colatrella Chair Valerie Cooper Vice-Chair Marti Etter Secretary

Members

Dennis Collins Lisa Cuscuna Angie Durrell Jennifer McIntosh Michael Moran Lou Ursone

Special Meeting Notice

Date: Wednesday, August 25, 2021

 Time:
 9:00 AM

 Place:
 Zoom Link: <u>https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84052310937</u>

 Zoom Phone:
 (646) 558-8656

 Zoom Meeting ID:
 840 5231 0937

Agenda

1. Call to Order & Roll Call

- 2. SAC Grant Application Review
- 3. Next Meeting
 - a. Confirmation of Next Meeting Wednesday, September 15, 2021
- 4. Adjournment